mazoqa.blogg.se

Age of wonders 3 review metacritic
Age of wonders 3 review metacritic










age of wonders 3 review metacritic

Open my mind to what exactly? I've played all three of this games predecessors. It also helps to identify potential trolls as they'll usually have an account less than one year old, or be a level 0 private profile. The fact that I checked your gaming credentials should have come as no surprise to you considering you started off this discussion by questioning mine.

age of wonders 3 review metacritic

And I check the account of anyone I exchange more than a few words with. That's what they're there for after all and that's what this thread is about. For a player, the only thing that matters is the end result. Not sure how that's relevant to having an opinion on playing games though. Open your gamer mind :) Developing? I've made some minor mods. I'm talking about the game developing, as a work of hundreds of hours, all the parts that makes a game.a game with lot of peoples behind, etc.ĭon't take it badly but if you are one of those gamers that uses numbers from reviews to value a game, or you like to check others profiles to see if they have less games than you (you did with me, funny tbh), the differences with my perception are enormous.Īll I can take from your posts here is that you are too susceptible with the numbers from reviews. İlk olarak ISVRaDa tarafından gönderildi:Gaming trivia? you seriously?.












Age of wonders 3 review metacritic